The Oconee County Chamber has representatives comprised of business and public leaders from each city. The Chamber has three advisory councils: Seneca, Walhalla and Westminster. The goal of each advisory council is to recognize strengths of each community and how to continue the positive momentum in our county. The growth of each individual city pays dividends throughout our county.